Network of Experts

INTOSAI Working Group on Public Debt
Network of Experts per Region

United States of America Government Accountability Office (USA GAO)

Organization of Latin American and Caribbean Supreme Audit Institutions (OLACEFS)
Argentina (Auditoría General de la Nación)
Lic. Miguel Zanabria, Chief of Department,
Public Credit Operations and Sustainability Audit (PCOSA)
Tel No. +54 (11) 41 24- 3943
E-mail Address: Mzanabria@agn.gov.ar
Dr. Edda Elena Zanarello, Team Leader (Supervisor), Department on PCOSA Tel No. +54 (11) 4124- 3942
E-mail Address: ezanarello@agn.gov.ar
Lic. Sabrina Milagros Benedetto, Team Coordinator, Department on PCOSA Tel No. +54 (11) 4124- 3942
E-mail Address: sbenedetto@agn.gov.ar
Lic. Facundo Rodríguez, Analyst, Department on PCOSA Tel No. +54 (11) 4124- 3943
E-mail Address: frodriguez@agn.gov.ar
Brazil (Federal Court of Accounts)
Mr. Alessandro Aurelio Caldeira, Head of the Department of Government Macroevaluation Tel No. +55 61 3527-7126
E-mail Address: alessandroac@tcu.gov.br
Chile (Contraloría General De Al República De Chile)
Mr Patricio Barra, Head of Accounting Division Tel No. +56 224 021 316
E-mail Address: pbarraa@contraloria.cl
Ms Yolanda Bascuñan, Deputy Head of Accounting Division Tel No. +56 224 025 779
E-mail Address: ybascunan@contraloria.cl
Mr Ricardo Provoste, Head of Department Tel No. +56 224 021 205
E-mail Address: rprovoste@contraloria.cl
Ecuador (Comptroller General’s Office of the Republic of Ecuador)
Omar Javier Dominguez Estrada – National Director of Public Debt and Finance Auditing Tel No. +593 3987100 ext. 28300
E-mail Address: odominguez@contraloria.gob.ec
Edison José Alviño Ponce – Intern Audit Director Tel No. +593 3310159 ext. 202, 226
E-mail Address: ealvino@contraloria.gob.ec
Diana Valeria Sánchez Acosta – Audit Expert Supervisor Tel No. +593 3987100 ext. 28300
E-mail Address: dsanchez@contraloria.gob.ec
Mélida Diocelina Domínguez Paillacho – Audit Specialist 2 Tel No. +593 3987100 ext. 28300
E-mail Address: mdominguez@contraloria.gob.ec
Jayro Patricio Rivas Páez – Audit Specialist 2 Tel No. +593 3987100 ext. 28300
E-mail Address: jrivas@contraloria.gob.ec
Honduras (Tribunal Superior de Cuentas )
Tania Melissa Euceda, Miembro – Sub jefa, Depto. Verificación de la Deuda Pública Tel No. +(504) 3361-3641
Fax No. +(504) 2230-3646 ext. 4200
E-mail Address: teuceda@tsc.gob.hn
Angie Gabriela Sevilla, Miembro- Técnico en Verificación I Tel No. +(504) 9757-1509
Fax No. +(504) 2230-3646 ext. 4200
E-mail Address: asevilla@tsc.gob.hn
Mauricio Alexander Aceituno, Miembro – Técnico en Verificación I Tel No. +(504) 3191-4914
Fax No. +(504) 2230-3646 ext. 4200
E-mail Address: maaceituno@tsc.gob.hn
Portugal (Tribunal de Contas)
Teresa Ferreira, Chief Auditor Tel No. +351 217 945 340
E-mail Address: TeresaFerreira@tcontas.pt
Zaida Sousa, Auditor Tel No. +351 217 945 353
E-mail Address: zaidasousa@tcontas.pt
João Miguel, Auditor Tel No. +351 217 945 349
E-mail Address: joaoluismiguel@tcontas.pt
African Organization of Supreme Audit Institutions (AFROSAI)
Egypt (Accountability State Authority)
Mrs. Magi Mohamed Hussein, Head of Sector E-mail Address: ircdept@yahoo.com, ircdept@asa.gov.eg
Mr. Khaled Ibn Al-Walid Abdalaziz, General Manager E-mail Address: ircdept@yahoo.com, ircdept@asa.gov.eg
Zambia (Office of the Auditor General)
Mr. Francis Mbewe, Director – Public Debt and Investment Directorate Tel No. +260 211 252611/+260 978 622580
E-mail Address: Mbewefj70@yahoo.com/Francis.Mbewe@ago.gov.zm
Mr. Kenny Chilao, Assistant Director – Public Debt and Investment Directorate Tel No. +260 211 252611/+260 955 959749
E-mail Address: chisangachilao@yahoo.com/Kenny.Chilao@ago.gov.zm
Arab Organization of Supreme Audit Institutions (ARABOSAI)
Jordan (Audit Bureau)
Dr. Bilal Jamal A. Akasheh, Director of Companies – Audit Tel No. +9627953303553
E-mail Address: bilal.okasheh@ab.gov.jo
Yaheia Abdalrhim K.AlKhalaylah, Financial Analyst Tel No. +962795444389
E-mail Address: Yeheia.khalaelah@ab.gov.jo
Kuwait (State Audit Bureau)
Ahmed Al Mukaimi, Controller, Independent Bodies of Financial and Investment Affairs Second Division Tel No. +965 24957588
E-mail Address: ahmadm@sab.gov.kw
Reem Alsaif, Assistant Auditor E-mail Address: reemh@sab.gov.kw
Dina Al Abdulhadi, Assistant Auditor E-mail Address: dinaa@sab.gov.kw
Qatar (State Audit Bureau of Qatar)
Sheikh Fesal bin Thamer Al-Thani, Financial Auditor Tel No. 0097466922999
E-mail Address: Fesal.Althani@sab.gov.qa
European Organization of Supreme Audit Institution (EUROSAI)
Austria (Austrian Court of Audit)
Dr. Angelika Pasterniak Special Expert Tel No. (+ 43 1) 711 71 8707
E-mail Address: pasterniak@rechnungshof.gv.at
Azerbaijan (Chamber of Accounts)
Mr. Vugar Ibrahimov, Board Member Tel No. +994 12 498 13 89
E-mail Address: v.ibrahimov@sai.gov.az
Bulgaria (Bulgarian National Audit Office)
Ms Denitsa Bozheva, Expert, International Relations and Projects Directorate Tel No. +359 2 8116 793
E-mail Address: intrel@bulnao.government.bg
Ms. Anna Todorova, Trainee auditor, Compliance audits of Financial Management Directorate II Tel No. +359 2 8116 793
E-mail Address: a.todorova@bulnao.government.bg
Finland (National Audit Office of Finland)
Vuokko Mustonen, Principal Performance Auditor Tel No. +358 400 589 937
E-mail Address: vuokko.mustonen@vtv.fi
Hanna Puukko-Manninen, Financial Auditor Tel No. +358 40 735 2785
E-mail Address: hanna.puukko-manninen@vtv.fi
Jonna Carlson, Auditor Tel No. +358 50 574 0192
E-mail Address: jonna.carlson@vtv.fi
France (Cour des comptes)
Guillaume Fournière, Financial magistrate, Regional Chamber of Accounts Ile-de-France Tel No. +33 1 64 80 87 89
E-mail Address: guillaume.fourniere@crtc.ccomptes.fr
Georgia (State Audit Office)
Ana Mazmishvili, Senior Budget Analyst Tel No. 322438165
E-mail Address: amazmishvili@sao.ge
Lithuania (National Audit Office of Lithuania)
Ms Laura Stračinskienė, Head of Planning and Impact Department Tel No. +370 6 08191 849
E-mail Address: Laura.Stracinskiene@valstybeskontrole.lt
Ms Vita Andrulytė, Principal Auditor – Audit Team leader, Financial Audit Department 1 Tel No. +370 6 0893 886
E-mail Address: Vita.Andrulyte@valstybeskontrole.lt
North Macedonia (State Audit Office)
Ms. Tanja Janevska, Assistant Auditor General Tel No. +072 228 108
Fax No. +389 23126311
E-mail Address: tanja.janevska@dzr.gov.mk
Ms. Cveta Ristovska, Assistant Auditor General Tel No. +070 235 450
Fax No. +389 23126311
E-mail Address: cveta.ristovska@dzr.gov.mk
Ms. Biljana Stojanovska, Assistant Head of Audit Tel No. +070 256 204
Fax No. +389 23126311
E-mail Address: biljana.stojanovska@dzr.gov.mk
Ms. Hristina Goceva-Nacovska, Assistant Head of Audit Tel No. +072 228 205
Fax No. +389 23126311
E-mail Address: hristina.goceva@dzr.gov.mk
Ms. Gorica Nikolovska, Principal Auditor Tel No. +072 228 121
Fax No. +389 23126311
E-mail Address: gorica.petkoska@dzr.gov.mk
Ms. Elena Dogazanska, Head of Audit Tel No. +072 228 188
Fax No. +389 23126311
E-mail Address: elena.ristovska@dzr.gov.mk
Ms. Ali Tahiri, Senior Auditor Tel No. +076 888 777
Fax No. +389 23126311
E-mail Address: ali.tahiri@dzr.gov.mk
Moldova (Court of Accounts of the Republic of Moldova)
Mrs. Natalia Trofim, Head of the General Audit Department I Tel No. +373 (22) 266093
E-mail Address: n_trofim@ccrm.md
Mrs. Irina Postolachi, Principal Public Auditor Tel No. +373 (22) 266103
E-mail Address: i_postolachi@ccrm.md
Mrs. Stela Rusu, Public Auditor Tel. No. +373 (22) 266075
E-mail Address: s_rusu@ccrm.md
Romania (Curtea de Conturi/Court of Accounts)
Mrs. Carmen Bragadireanu, Director Tel No. ++40 (21) 307 87 28, ++40 723 333 944
E-mail Address: carmen.bragadireanu@rcc.ro, carmen.bragadireanu@yahoo.com
Mrs. Ivan Cristina, Deputy Director Tel No. ++40 (21) 307 87 28
E-mail Address: ivan.cristina@rcc.ro
Mrs. Roxana Teodorescu, External Public Auditor Tel No. ++40 (21) 307 87 28
E-mail Address: roxana.teodorescu@rcc.ro
Mr. Mihail Dragotoiu, External Public Auditor Tel No. ++40 (21) 307 87 28
E-mail Address: mihail.dragotoiu@rcc.ro
Mrs. Any Nicoară, External Public Auditor Tel No. ++40 (21) 307 87 28
E-mail Address: any.nicoară@rcc.ro
Russian Federation (The Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation)
Mr. Baharev Evgeny, Leading Inspector in the Inspectorate for Debt Policy of the Russian Federation and Public Debt Audit (Department for Audit of Financial Markets and Public Debt) Tel No.
E-mail Address: Baharev_EV@ach.gov.ru
Ms. Asonova Elena, Leading Inspector in the Consolidated Analytical Inspectorate (Department of Audit of Financial Markets and Public Debt) Tel No.
E-mail Address: Asonova_EV@ach.gov.ru
Turkey (Turkish Court of Account)
Ms. Sevda AKMAN, Principal Auditor Tel No. +90 312 295 3507
Fax No. +90 312 295 4094
E-mail Address: sevda.agyel@sayistay.gov.tr
Ukraine (Accounting Chamber)
Olesia Tsymborska, Senior Specialist, International Cooperation Department Tel No. +38 (044) 298-74-78
E-mail Address: Tsymborska_OS@rp.gov.ua
Ms.Yiliia Patskan, Senior Specialist of the Expertise and Analysis of the Public Debt Department Tel No. +38 (044) 298-74-78
E-mail Address: Patskan_YV@rp.gov.ua
Asian Organization of Supreme Audit Institutions (ASOSAI)
Bhutan (Royal Audit Authority)
Karma Jambayyang, Assistant Auditor General Tel No. +975-2-334076
E-mail Address: kjyang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
China (National Audit Office of the People’s Republic of China)
Ms. DING Yue, Director Tel No. 86 10 5099 3205
E-mail Address: dingyue@audit.gov.cn
Mr. ZHANG Wei, Deputy Director Tel No. 86 10 5099 3432
E-mail Address: 274465989@qq.com
India (Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General)
Ms. Vidhu Sood, Principal Director Tel No. 00-91-11-23236827
E-mail Address: soodV@cag.gov.in
Mr. Dhandapani Jaisankar, Accountant General Tel No. 00-91-44-24320501, 24324580
E-mail Address: jaisankard@cag.gov.in
Indonesia (Audit Board of the Republic of Indonesia)
Mr. Dian Primartanto, Deputy Director of R&D on Financial Audit Tel No. +62 21 25549000
E-mail Address: dian.primartanto@bpk.go.id
Mr. Thopan Aji Pratama, Senior Auditor Tel No. +62 21 25549000
E-mail Address: thopan.pratama@bpk.go.id
Mr. Ramadhan Nugraha Putra, Senior Auditor Tel No. +62 21 25549000
E-mail Address: ramadhan.putra@bpk.go.id
Ms. Maria Santi Widyarti Kristyarso, Senior Auditor Tel No. +62 21 25549000
E-mail Address: maria.santi@bpk.go.id
Mr. Yusup Suryadin, Senior Auditor Tel No. +62 21 25549000
E-mail Address: yusup.suryadin@bpk.go.id
Korea (Board of Audit and Inspection of Korea)
Mr.KIM Dae-hyeon, Senior Director Tel No. +82-2-2011-3172
E-mail Address: kdhyoon@korea.kr
Mr.KIM Jong-gwan, Deputy Auditor Tel No. +82-2-2011-3053
E-mail Address: jkkim08@korea.kr
Maldives (Auditor General’s Office)
Maqbool Khalid, Director, Consolidation, Debt & Revenue Audit Department Tel No. +960 3348303
E-mail Address: maqbool@audit.gov.mv
Philippines (Chair) (Commission on Audit)
Cora Lea A. Dela Cruz, Assistant Commissioner Tel No. +632-8931-9278; +632-8951-0931;
E-mail Address: cladelacruz@coa.gov.ph, cadelacruz2017@gmail.com
Theresa B. Ferreros, Director Tel No. +632-8952-4970
E-mail Address: tessfer123@yahoo.com
Sri Lanka (Auditor General’s Department of Sri Lanka)
L.S.I Jayarathna, Deputy Auditor General Tel No. +94 112887375
E-mail Address: samudikajayaratna@gmail.com
A.L.M Inamulla, Superintendent of Audit Tel No. +94 112477000
E-mail Address: Governmentaudit@cbsl.lk, inamkuru@gmail.com
N.K Kodithuwakku, Superintendent of Audit Tel No. +94 112887028/9
E-mail Address: ag@auditorgeneral.gov.lk
Thailand (State Audit Office of the Kingdom of Thailand)
Mr.Pitikhun Nilthanom, Auditor, Senior Professional Level Tel No. +66 2 271 8000 ext. 8095
E-mail Address: pitikhun_n@oag.go.th
Ms. Pattarawarin Boonchoo (LL.D.), Auditor, Professional Level Tel No. +66 2 271 8000 ext. 8209
E-mail Address: pattarawarin_b@oag.go.th
Ms. Chutapa Sringarm, Auditor, Practitioner Level Tel No. +66 2 271 8000 ext. 8209
E-mail Address: chutapa.s@oag.go.th
Pacific Association of Supreme Audit Institutions (PASAI)
Fiji (Office of the Auditor General)
Mr. Abele Saunivalu, Director of Audit Tel No. (679) 3309 032
E-mail Address: abele.saunivalu@auditorgeneral.gov.fj
Mr. Kuruwara Tunisalevu, Director of Audit Tel No. (679) 3309 032
E-mail Address: ktunisalevu@auditorgeneral.gov.fj
Caribbean Organization of Supreme Audit Institutions (CAROSAI)
Jamaica (The Auditor General’s Department)
Stacey Marsh , Director, Human Resource Development Tel No. 876-550-1289
Fax No. 876-968-4690
E-mail Address: stacey.marsh@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Aurich Champagnie , Senior Economist Tel No. 876-550-1238
Fax No. 876-968-4690
E-mail Address: aurich.champagnie@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Danielle Richards , Economist Tel No. 876-410-8959
Fax No.876-968-4690
E-mail Address: danielle.richards@auditorgeneral.gov.jm
Dawn Simpson, Director, Financial Management and Assurance (FMA) Tel No. ++1 (202) 512-9473
E-mail Address: simpsondb@gao.gov