Network of Experts

INTOSAI Working Group on Public Debt
Network of Experts per Region

Organization of Latin American and Caribbean Supreme Audit Institutions (OLACEFS)
Argentina (Auditoría General de la Nación)
Lic. Miguel Zanabria, Chief of Department,
Public Credit Operations and Sustainability Audit (PCOSA)
Tel No. +54 (11) 41 24- 3943
E-mail Address: Mzanabria@agn.gov.ar
Dr. Edda Elena Zanarello, Team Leader (Supervisor), Department on PCOSA Tel No. +54 (11) 4124- 3942
E-mail Address: ezanarello@agn.gov.ar
Lic. Sabrina Milagros Benedetto, Team Coordinator, Department on PCOSA Tel No. +54 (11) 4124- 3942
E-mail Address: sbenedetto@agn.gov.ar
Lic. Facundo Rodríguez, Analyst, Department on PCOSA Tel No. +54 (11) 4124- 3943
E-mail Address: frodriguez@agn.gov.ar
Brazil (Federal Court of Accounts)
Mr. Alessandro Aurelio Caldeira, Auditor Tel No. +556133167286
E-mail Address: alessandroac@tcu.gov.br
Mr. Tito Belchior Silva Moreira, Auditor Tel No. +556133165907
E-mail Address: titosm@tcu.gov.br
Chile (Contraloría General De Al República De Chile)
Mr Patricio Barra, Head of Accounting Division Tel No. +56 224 021 316
E-mail Address: pbarraa@contraloria.cl
Ms Yolanda Bascuñan, Deputy Head of Accounting Division Tel No. +56 224 025 779
E-mail Address: ybascunan@contraloria.cl
Mr Ricardo Provoste, Head of Department Tel No. +56 224 021 205
E-mail Address: rprovoste@contraloria.cl
Ecuador (Comptroller General’s Office of the Republic of Ecuador)
Nelson Dueñas Tel No. +593 3987100
E-mail Address: nduenas@contraloria.gob.ec
Diana Sánchez Tel No. +593 3987100
E-mail Address: dsanchez@contraloria.gob.ec
Ana Maria Lopez Tel No. +593 3987100 ext. 27100
E-mail Address: amlopez@contraloria.gob.ec
Portugal (Tribunal de Contas)
Teresa Manuela de Almeida Nunes, Auditor Tel No. +351 217 945 385
E-mail Address: TeresaNunes@tcontas.pt
Teresa Ferreira, Chief Auditor Tel No. +351 217 945 340
E-mail Address: TeresaFerreira@tcontas.pt
African Organization of Supreme Audit Institutions (AFROSAI)
Egypt (Accountability State Authority)
Mrs. Nahla Mohamed A. Moneim, Comptroller Tel No. +202 2401 8360
E-mail Address: ircdept@asa.gov.eg; ircdept@yahoo.com
Mrs. Omaima Mahmoud El-Koumi, General Manager Tel No. +202 2401 8360
E-mail Address: ircdept@asa.gov.eg; ircdept@yahoo.com
Mr. Wael Farouk Abu El-Kassem, Comptroller Tel No. +202 2401 8360
E-mail Address: ircdept@asa.gov.eg; ircdept@yahoo.com
Mr. Mohasseb Kamel Yehia, Auditor Tel No. +202 2401 8360
E-mail Address: ircdept@asa.gov.eg; ircdept@yahoo.com
Zambia (Office of the Auditor General)
Mr. Francis Mbewe, Director – Public Debt and Investment Directorate Tel No. +260 211 252611/+260 978 622580
E-mail Address: Mbewefj70@yahoo.com/Francis.Mbewe@ago.gov.zm
Mr. Kenny Chilao, Assistant Director – Public Debt and Investment Directorate Tel No. +260 211 252611/+260 955 959749
E-mail Address: chisangachilao@yahoo.com/Kenny.Chilao@ago.gov.zm
Arab Organization of Supreme Audit Institutions (ARABOSAI)
Jordan (Audit Bureau)
Dr. Bilal Jamal A. Akasheh, Director of Companies – Audit Tel No. +9627953303553
E-mail Address: bilal.okasheh@ab.gov.jo
Yaheia Abdalrhim K.AlKhalaylah, Financial Analyst Tel No. +962795444389
E-mail Address: Yeheia.khalaelah@ab.gov.jo
Kuwait (State Audit Bureau)
Ahmed Al Mukaimi, Controller, Independent Bodies of Financial and Investment Affairs Second Division Tel No. +965 24957588
E-mail Address: ahmadm@sab.gov.kw
Reem Alsaif, Assistant Auditor E-mail Address: reemh@sab.gov.kw
Dina Al Abdulhadi, Assistant Auditor E-mail Address: dinaa@sab.gov.kw
Qatar (State Audit Bureau of Qatar)
Sheikh Fesal bin Thamer Al-Thani, Financial Auditor Tel No. 0097466922999
E-mail Address: Fesal.Althani@sab.gov.qa
European Organization of Supreme Audit Institution (EUROSAI)
Austria (Austrian Court of Audit)
Dr. Angelika Pasterniak Special Expert Tel No. (+ 43 1) 711 71 8707
E-mail Address: pasterniak@rechnungshof.gv.at
Azerbaijan (Chamber of Accounts)
Mr. Vugar Ibrahimov, Head of Department of Analysis of Public Debt, Audit of Financial and Credit Activities and State Property Management Tel No. +994 12 498 13 89
E-mail Address: v.ibrahimov@sai.gov.az
Mr. Hasan Mammadov, Head of Sector of Analysis of Public Debt and Audit of Financial and Credit Activities Tel No. +994 12 493 25 10
E-mail Address: h.mammadov@sai.gov.az
Bulgaria (Bulgarian National Audit Office)
Ms Denitsa Bozheva, Expert, International Relations and Projects Directorate Tel No. +359 2 8116 793
E-mail Address: intrel@bulnao.government.bg
Ms. Anna Todorova, Trainee auditor, Compliance audits of Financial Management Directorate II Tel No. +359 2 8116 793
E-mail Address: a.todorova@bulnao.government.bg
Finland (National Audit Office of Finland)
Vuokko Mustonen, Principal Performance Auditor Tel No. +358 400 589 937
E-mail Address: vuokko.mustonen@vtv.fi
Hanna Puukko-Manninen, Financial Auditor Tel No. +358 40 735 2785
E-mail Address: hanna.puukko-manninen@vtv.fi
Jonna Carlson, Auditor Tel No. +358 50 574 0192
E-mail Address: jonna.carlson@vtv.fi
France (Cour des comptes)
Guillaume Fournière, Financial magistrate, Regional Chamber of Accounts Ile-de-France Tel No. +33 1 64 80 87 89
E-mail Address: guillaume.fourniere@crtc.ccomptes.fr
Georgia (State Audit Office)
Ana Mazmishvili, Senior Budget Analyst Tel No. 322438165
E-mail Address: amazmishvili@sao.ge
Lithuania (National Audit Office of Lithuania)
Ms Vita Andrulyte, Principal Auditor Tel No. +370 5 2666 838
E-mail Address: Vita.Andrulyte@vkontrole.lt
Ms Nomeda Poteliuniene, Principal Auditor Tel No. +370 5 2666 832
E-mail Address: Nometa.Poteliuniene@vkontrole.lt
Ms Giedre Stalauskiene, Chief Advisor Tel No. +370 5 2666 867
E-mail Address: Giedre.Stalauskiene@vkontrole.lt
Ms Jūra Ivonaitytė, Chief Advisor Tel No. +370 5 266 6850
E-mail Address: Jura.Ivonaityte@vkontrole.lt
Macedonia (State Audit Office)
Mr. Branko Smilevski, Head of Audit Tel No. +389 75 210 078
E-mail Address: branko.smilevski@dzr.gov.mk
Ms. Gorica Nikolovska, Senior Auditor Tel No. +389 72 228 121
E-mail Address: gorica.petkoska@dzr.gov.mk
Ms. Biljana Stojanovska, Principal Auditor Tel No. +389 70 256 204
E-mail Address: biljana.stojanovska@dzr.gov.mk
Hristina Gocheva Nachovska, Principal Auditor Tel No. +389 72 228 205
E-mail Address: hristina.goceva@dzr.gov.mk
Ms. Cveta Ristovska, Head of Department Tel No. +389 70 235 450
E-mail Address: cveta.ristovska@dzr.gov.mk
Ms. Elena Dogazanska, Auditor Tel No. +389 72 228 188
E-mail Address: elena.ristovska@dzr.gov.mk
Moldova (Court of Accounts of the Republic of Moldova)
Mrs. Natalia Trofim, Head of the General Audit Department I Tel No. +373 (22) 266093
E-mail Address: n_trofim@ccrm.md
Mrs. Irina Postolachi, Principal Public Auditor Tel No. +373 (22) 266103
E-mail Address: i_postolachi@ccrm.md
Mrs. Stela Rusu, Public Auditor Tel. No. +373 (22) 266075
E-mail Address: s_rusu@ccrm.md
Romania (Curtea de Conturi/Court of Accounts)
Mrs. Carmen Bragadireanu, Director Tel No. ++40 (21) 307 87 28, ++40 723 333 944
E-mail Address: carmen.bragadireanu@rcc.ro, carmen.bragadireanu@yahoo.com
Mrs. Ivan Cristina, Deputy Director Tel No. ++40 (21) 307 87 28
E-mail Address: ivan.cristina@rcc.ro
Mrs. Roxana Teodorescu, External Public Auditor Tel No. ++40 (21) 307 87 28
E-mail Address: roxana.teodorescu@rcc.ro
Mr. Mihail Dragotoiu, External Public Auditor Tel No. ++40 (21) 307 87 28
E-mail Address: mihail.dragotoiu@rcc.ro
Mrs. Any Nicoară, External Public Auditor Tel No. ++40 (21) 307 87 28
E-mail Address: any.nicoară@rcc.ro
Russian Federation (The Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation)
Mrs. Tatyana Manuylova, Auditor, Member of the Board Tel No. +7 (495) 986-14-45; +7 (495) 986-10-14
E-mail Address: intrel@ach.gov.ru; makarova_ma@ach.gov.ru; terehina@ach.gov.ru
Mr. Sergei Kudryavtsev, Director of Department Tel No. +7 (495) 986-14-45; +7 (495) 986-10-14
E-mail Address: intrel@ach.gov.ru; makarova_ma@ach.gov.ru; terehina@ach.gov.ru
Turkey (Turkish Court of Account)
Ms. Sevda AKMAN, Principal Auditor Tel No. +90 312 295 3507
Fax No. +90 312 295 4094
E-mail Address: sevda.agyel@sayistay.gov.tr

Ukraine (Accounting Chamber)
Andrii Mamyshev, Deputy Director of Public Debt, International Activities and Financial Institutions Audit Department Tel No.+380 (44) 234-15-51
E-mail Address:mamav@ac-rada.gov.ua
Ivan Uhryn, Deputy Head of Debt & Credit Operations Division of Public Debt, International Activities and Financial Institutions Audit Department Tel No.+380 (44) 234-61-56
E-mail Address:rp08@ac-rada.gov.ua
Asian Organization of Supreme Audit Institutions (ASOSAI)
Bhutan (Royal Audit Authority)
Karma Jambayyang, Assistant Auditor General Tel No. +975-2-334076
E-mail Address: kjyang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
China (National Audit Office of the People’s Republic of China)
Ms. CHONG Jinrui, Deputy Director Tel No. 86 10 5099 1293/2512
E-mail Address: 13811207931@139.com
Mr. HE Lan, Auditor Tel No. 86 10 5099 1295
E-mail Address: 20764913@qq.com
Mr. ZHANG Wei, Auditor Tel No. 86 10 5099 1222
E-mail Address: waynezhang@qq.com
Ms. WANG Bangwu, Auditor Tel No. 86 10 5099 1224
E-mail Address: wbw8555@sina.com
India (Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General)
Ms. Vidhu Sood, Principal Director Tel No. 00-91-11-23236827
E-mail Address: soodV@cag.gov.in
Mr. Dhandapani Jaisankar, Accountant General Tel No. 00-91-44-24320501, 24324580
E-mail Address: jaisankard@cag.gov.in
Indonesia (Audit Board of the Republic of Indonesia)
Mr. Dian Primartanto, Deputy Director of R&D on Financial Audit Tel No. +62 21 25549000
E-mail Address: dian.primartanto@bpk.go.id
Mr. Thopan Aji Pratama, Senior Auditor Tel No. +62 21 25549000
E-mail Address: thopan.pratama@bpk.go.id
Ms. Maria Santi Widyarti Kristyarso, Senior Auditor Tel No. +62 21 25549000
E-mail Address: maria.santi@bpk.go.id
Mr. Yusup Suryadin, Senior Auditor Tel No. +62 21 25549000
E-mail Address: yusup.suryadin@bpk.go.id
Mr. Ramadhan Nugraha Putra, Senior Auditor Tel No. +62 21 25549000
E-mail Address: ramadhan.putra@bpk.go.id
Korea (Board of Audit and Inspection of Korea)
Mr.KIM Dae-hyeon, Senior Director Tel No. +82-2-2011-3172
E-mail Address: kdhyoon@korea.kr
Mr.KIM Jong-gwan, Deputy Auditor Tel No. +82-2-2011-3053
E-mail Address: jkkim08@korea.kr
Maldives (Auditor General’s Office)
Maqbool Khalid, Director, Consolidation, Debt & Revenue Audit Department Tel No. +960 3348303
E-mail Address: maqbool@audit.gov.mv
Philippines (Chair) (Commission on Audit)
Cleotilde M. Tuazon, Director Tel No. +632-8952-4957
E-mail Address: cmtuazon@coa.gov.ph, ted_tuazon03@yahoo.com.ph
Cora Lea A. Dela Cruz, Assistant Commissioner Tel No. +632-8931-9278; +632-8951-0931;
E-mail Address: cladelacruz@coa.gov.ph, cadelacruz2017@gmail.com
Theresa B. Ferreros, Director Tel No. +632-8952-4970
E-mail Address: tessfer123@yahoo.com
Sri Lanka (Auditor General’s Department of Sri Lanka)
L.S.I Jayarathna, Deputy Auditor General Tel No. +94 112887375
E-mail Address: samudikajayaratna@gmail.com
A.L.M Inamulla, Superintendent of Audit Tel No. +94 112477000
E-mail Address: Governmentaudit@cbsl.lk, inamkuru@gmail.com
N.K Kodithuwakku, Superintendent of Audit Tel No. +94 112887028/9
E-mail Address: ag@auditorgeneral.gov.lk
Thailand (State Audit Office of the Kingdom of Thailand)
Mr.Pitikhun Nilthanom, Auditor, Senior Professional Level Tel No. +66 2 271 8000 ext. 8095
E-mail Address: pitikhun_n@oag.go.th
Ms. Pattarawarin Boonchoo (LL.D.), Auditor, Professional Level Tel No. +66 2 271 8000 ext. 8209
E-mail Address: pattarawarin_b@oag.go.th
Ms. Chutapa Sringarm, Auditor, Practitioner Level Tel No. +66 2 271 8000 ext. 8209
E-mail Address: chutapa.s@oag.go.th
Pacific Association of Supreme Audit Institutions (PASAI)
Fiji (Office of the Auditor General)
Mr. Abele Saunivalu, Director of Audit Tel No. (679) 3309 032
E-mail Address: abele.saunivalu@auditorgeneral.gov.fj
Mr. Kuruwara Tunisalevu, Director of Audit Tel No. (679) 3309 032
E-mail Address: ktunisalevu@auditorgeneral.gov.fj
United States of America Government Accountability Office (USA GAO)
Dawn Simpson, Director, Financial Management and Assurance (FMA) Tel No. ++1 (202) 512-9473
E-mail Address: simpsondb@gao.gov